LATC Committee Members


  • Brian O'Malley, Vice-Chair - Deputy City Administrator
  • Scott Harriman - City Councilor, Ward 3
  • Paul Robinson - Citizen


  • Phillip L. Crowell Jr., Chair - City Manager
  • Dana Staples - City Councilor, At Large
  • Chad Roberts - Citizen
  • Tim MacLeod - Citizen

Interested in Serving

LATC meets once per month on the second Thursday of the month.  The schedule is subject to change. Meetings are open to the public, and for 2021 the meetings will be held at Androscoggin Valley Council of Governments, 125 Manley Road, Auburn. If you can’t attend the meeting, email your public comments/concerns to

If you are interested in serving on LATC, please go to your city’s City Clerk’s office to fill out a Community Service Volunteer form. LATC members serve a three year term.